Page 1 of 1

What happened to the board?

Posted: Tue Feb 24, 2015 4:29 pm
by adam525
This board used to be lively with tons of posts and conversations. What happened?

Re: What happened to the board?

Posted: Tue Feb 24, 2015 9:53 pm
by Jeries
I blame Kyle

Re: What happened to the board?

Posted: Wed Feb 25, 2015 12:25 pm
by Nate from San Diego
:lol:

Re: What happened to the board?

Posted: Wed Mar 04, 2015 10:49 am
by kyle am I
Because Jeries kept asking everyone for their private pictures and they got scared off.

Re: What happened to the board?

Posted: Fri Mar 06, 2015 4:59 am
by Quokka
Well ...
And isn't it about time that this Board gets again lively ?
:?:

p.s. : I must confess I didn't post or reply in the last months.

Re: What happened to the board?

Posted: Thu Mar 12, 2015 5:10 am
by Big Bad Bill
There has to be something to talk about first. There hasn't been anything new to discuss in quite a while. I'm looking forward to the new DVD but since I haven't seen it yet......<silence> :|

Re: What happened to the board?

Posted: Fri Apr 03, 2015 5:25 am
by Bryceybhoy
Social media destroyed everything.

Big Bad Bill.....haven't seen that name in a long time!

Re: What happened to the board?

Posted: Fri Apr 10, 2015 3:06 pm
by adam525
I loathe social media.

Re: What happened to the board?

Posted: Sat Apr 18, 2015 12:37 am
by Jeries
Bryceybhoy wrote:Social media destroyed everything.
Well- Vai goes on facebook and gets 50,000 questions in 5 min- meanwhile- it's just us here.

Once again- I blame Kyle

Re: What happened to the board?

Posted: Sun Apr 19, 2015 3:42 am
by mayuka
God Damnit Kyle!!!

In defense for myself life just kinda happened. I get in occasionally and lurk but it is sad to see how empty this place has gotten.

Re: What happened to the board?

Posted: Fri May 15, 2015 8:26 am
by Seraphim
It's all my fault... To not been here more often :lol:

:mrgreen: Seraphim :mrgreen:

Re: What happened to the board?

Posted: Wed May 20, 2015 2:35 am
by addseo1118
Glad to be here.
Thanks for sharing your posts. :lol:

Re: What happened to the board?

Posted: Fri Mar 31, 2017 4:21 am
by samberry150
Seraphim wrote:It's all my fault... To not been here more often :lol:

:mrgreen: Seraphim :mrgreen:

Its really Nice.

:lol:



__________________________
Get Assignment help.

Re: What happened to the board?

Posted: Wed Apr 26, 2017 11:21 am
by Johancust
Have you guys moved to some social media forums like Facebook or something?

Re: What happened to the board?

Posted: Fri Nov 10, 2017 7:46 am
by ScottWeir
Johancust wrote:Have you guys moved to some social media forums link Facebook or something?
I didn't find any.