What are you listening to right now?

For discussion of all general music topics, Favored Nations artists, Vai-related musicians and all other artists and bands.
Post Reply
Message
Author
User avatar
stevewonders
Newcomer
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 04, 2019 7:36 pm
Location: Canada
Contact:

What are you listening to right now?

#1 Post by stevewonders » Fri Jan 04, 2019 7:52 pm


Syriuz
Newcomer
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 13, 2019 6:32 pm

Re: What are you listening to right now?

#2 Post by Syriuz » Sun Jan 13, 2019 6:34 pm

Under it All...
































































There's so much more!

rustin
Newcomer
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 09, 2019 2:18 pm

Re: What are you listening to right now?

#3 Post by rustin » Thu Mar 21, 2019 12:55 pm

Die to Live

User avatar
maledict
Newcomer
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 05, 2019 9:39 pm
Location: vindikate
Contact:

Re: What are you listening to right now?

#4 Post by maledict » Fri Apr 05, 2019 9:43 pm

Blink 182 - I miss you

User avatar
Ddyever
Newcomer
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 07, 2019 9:34 pm
Location: San Marcos, CA
Contact:

Re: What are you listening to right now?

#5 Post by Ddyever » Mon Apr 08, 2019 12:21 am

Steve Vai - "For The Love Of God"

harry098
Newcomer
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Mar 22, 2019 10:53 pm

Re: What are you listening to right now?

#6 Post by harry098 » Tue Apr 16, 2019 4:42 am

Pharrell Williams - Happy

User avatar
litlgrnman
Member
Member
Posts: 1073
Joined: Thu May 01, 2003 5:15 pm
Location: Nebraska

Re: What are you listening to right now?

#7 Post by litlgrnman » Thu May 16, 2019 4:52 am


Chaianing
Newcomer
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 19, 2019 11:22 pm
Location: Toronto

Re: What are you listening to right now?

#8 Post by Chaianing » Mon May 20, 2019 1:32 am

Disturbed - The Sound Of Silence

Post Reply