just wonderin...

Discuss playing styles and techniques, or share your own here.
Balex the Shizzle
Member
Member
Posts: 481
Joined: Mon Nov 29, 2004 10:26 am

15, havent been playing that long, this site ahs taught me most of the theory i know.
Jay3
Member
Member
Posts: 101
Joined: Sat Jun 11, 2005 11:36 am

I'm 13, 14 like in a few months. I've been playing for like a year and a half.
willbrowne81
Newcomer
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2005 2:50 pm

23 shit i feel old
Andelusion
Member
Member
Posts: 266
Joined: Thu Sep 04, 2003 8:01 am

I'm 17.
j1mi_h3ndrix
Member
Member
Posts: 272
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 6:57 pm

13 :twisted: :evil:
McNick
Member
Member
Posts: 52
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2005 1:49 pm

14

Wow. Theres a lot of us here :shock:
munchocruncho
Member
Member
Posts: 758
Joined: Tue Jun 29, 2004 3:27 pm

14
15 in a few weeks.
ernzzz
Member
Member
Posts: 363
Joined: Wed Sep 15, 2004 3:04 pm

20.. played since 13
kpxmikey89
Member
Member
Posts: 380
Joined: Mon Oct 04, 2004 7:32 pm

geez u crazy 14yr olds, haha

time to get ur permit soon eh?
munchocruncho
Member
Member
Posts: 758
Joined: Tue Jun 29, 2004 3:27 pm

Even when I get my permit ill be here just to hang around with you.
toms-ruin
Member
Member
Posts: 101
Joined: Tue Jun 21, 2005 5:42 pm

im seventeen but av bin playin since i was 14.

seems like an important age im the life of guitarists!
Luan
Member
Member
Posts: 227
Joined: Wed Dec 08, 2004 1:19 pm

14




no.. 16
User avatar
precario
Member
Member
Posts: 306
Joined: Thu Sep 16, 2004 5:19 pm

16......this month's 25th :twisted:
kpxmikey89
Member
Member
Posts: 380
Joined: Mon Oct 04, 2004 7:32 pm

munchocruncho wrote:Even when I get my permit ill be here just to hang around with you.
lolol, i dont think u wil hav the money to pay ur car loan since ur all gona
spend it on ur jems and ur gears
SalamanderExcess
Member
Member
Posts: 277
Joined: Tue May 31, 2005 11:57 am

I am 15 and 1/2 to be bit accurate! I have known and played satch, vai since i was.... 13.
Post Reply