Nice guitar ;)

For discussion of Ibanez, other guitars, and general guitar topics.
Post Reply
Nikkoe
Member
Member
Posts: 119
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2005 5:41 pm

Must be pretty hard to play on that thing with the spider's legs always in your way...
User avatar
resha
Member
Member
Posts: 3008
Joined: Thu Jul 15, 2004 11:09 am

OMG :shock:

I hope no one on the planet would love to play it :lol:
Igor
Member
Member
Posts: 390
Joined: Sun Sep 25, 2005 9:42 am

LMAO

that guitar is hilarious


the only one who could play it i think, would be spiderman
User avatar
jemgirl
Member
Member
Posts: 2970
Joined: Sun Jul 04, 2004 1:21 pm

brrrrrrrrrr, i hate spiders.
not a comfortable guitar to play.
j.arledge
Member
Member
Posts: 1494
Joined: Fri Jun 25, 2004 10:38 am

jemgirl wrote:brrrrrrrrrr, i hate spiders.
not a comfortable guitar to play.
i agree 100% .
User avatar
miker
Member
Member
Posts: 1538
Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2004 2:38 pm

Oh... that's not right!
User avatar
jemgirl
Member
Member
Posts: 2970
Joined: Sun Jul 04, 2004 1:21 pm

ohhhh yes miker...lol i hate spiders.
be honest miker.....this is not a comfortable axe?
User avatar
laficojr
Member
Member
Posts: 1244
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2004 5:03 am

wow..heeheh nice!
wadso_
Member
Member
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2005 12:49 am

Ridiculous... :shock: :lol:
User avatar
guyver_dio
Member
Member
Posts: 1164
Joined: Sat Dec 18, 2004 4:18 am

It looks silly. Give me Ultra Zone guitar anyday.
mi2tom
Member
Member
Posts: 346
Joined: Wed Jun 15, 2005 11:35 pm

guyver_dio wrote:It looks silly. Give me Ultra Zone guitar anyday.
I'll take an air guitar over that spidey guitar
mr_vai777
Member
Member
Posts: 365
Joined: Thu Jun 16, 2005 10:34 am

Eiw! that is disgusting, how the hell do you play it? :?
Post Reply