Please see my master piece !!!

Discuss Vai.com's Photo Galleries, along with studio, live and rare photos - or showcase your own Vai-related photography here.
EVO 555
Member
Member
Posts: 975
Joined: Thu Jul 08, 2004 7:08 am

raotflmao :P :D :lol: :P :D :lol:
nosferatu777
Member
Member
Posts: 165
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2004 4:05 pm

Very cool pic. Malmsteen the fat-ass.
Wempukkah
Member
Member
Posts: 134
Joined: Tue Nov 16, 2004 11:12 am

Pics are really funny. :P Thanks for saving my day guys. <3
User avatar
resha
Member
Member
Posts: 3008
Joined: Thu Jul 15, 2004 11:09 am

Gustav_Himself wrote:Image
THESE ONE'S RIGHT! :wink:

---REMEMBER... LIFE IS GOOD---
Cow Lad
Newcomer
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jan 23, 2005 10:29 am

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
munchocruncho
Member
Member
Posts: 758
Joined: Tue Jun 29, 2004 3:27 pm

What is Abe Lincoln doing with yngwie? :wink:
wackyjackie21613
Member
Member
Posts: 135
Joined: Tue Sep 21, 2004 7:59 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
you guys are funny :lol: :lol: :lol:
guyzif
Member
Member
Posts: 764
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 1:58 am

well being my first post in 7 months i can firmly say that i wish i'd never f**king left!!!!!!!!


Thts hilarious fun... all of it. :D
wackyjackie21613
Member
Member
Posts: 135
Joined: Tue Sep 21, 2004 7:59 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: glad your back :wink:
solojett
Newcomer
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Jan 16, 2005 7:07 pm

funkin funny man
User avatar
Naffis-kun
Member
Member
Posts: 535
Joined: Fri Jun 25, 2004 6:40 am

Dude where's the pic?
Post Reply