Manchester Virtual Festivals Photos

Discuss Vai.com's Photo Galleries, along with studio, live and rare photos - or showcase your own Vai-related photography here.
BobsterLobster

I'm a professional photographer, I was taking photos for Virtual Festivals at the Manchester show on 24/10/05. I usually only display a few photos per band after a shoot, but this one was really special to me so I've included quite a few more than usual. Please let me know which ones you particularly like!
DO NOT use these photos without asking me first!
There's also my review here: http://www.vai.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php ... ht=#176921

The photos are here: www.EyesOpen.co.uk/VaiManchester2005

And some of my favourites below:

Last edited by BobsterLobster on Tue Oct 25, 2005 5:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.
rocknuts

You are indeed a good photographer. 8)

Those pictures look almost 3D. Crisp and clear.

You must have a good zoom lens on your camera.

The best pics I have seen so far on this forum. Bloody well done sir!!! :D
Dany_Vai

:shock: Your pics rules!!!!!!!!!
I loved!!!

MILLION THANKS :mrgreen:
StephenECarter
Newcomer

Its alive...... Its alive.......

Absolutely fantastic - they are so good.

Well Done!

Steve
treeduck

Those are fantastic pictures!
NatiFable

rocknuts wrote:You are indeed a good photographer. 8)
That's exactly what I thought. You are a professional photographer. Man oh man, doesn't get much clearer than that!

Professional photogs stand out like professional musicians. That's one developed eye your looking through!

Excellent!

peace and light
BobsterLobster

I'm glad I've found my vocation in life after years and years of being a frustrated musician. Photographing musicians is a bonus! All the music without the practice, ego clashes, self-doubt, carting equipment about, etc LOL
cbr1000f

Wow, you're very talented. After looking at the Vai-pics I discovered the rest of your website. :shock:
Juice777