MANCHESTER PHOTOS - 24/10/05

Discuss Vai.com's Photo Galleries, along with studio, live and rare photos - or showcase your own Vai-related photography here.
User avatar
R1FSR
Member
Member
Posts: 1843
Joined: Fri May 14, 2004 3:45 am

heres a few photos from the show ill put the rest when i get back from dublin ...enjoy.

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Last edited by R1FSR on Sat Oct 29, 2005 4:23 am, edited 1 time in total.
instrumental tom
Member
Member
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Jun 12, 2005 9:07 am

:shock: Awesome pics R1, Cheers for sharing dude, One hell of an awesome show too!!! :headbang :peace Enjoy Dublin!!!
Andelusion
Member
Member
Posts: 266
Joined: Thu Sep 04, 2003 8:01 am

Hehe i had no idea you were at this show :)

Great pics, it's all flooding back :D
Dany_Vai
Member
Member
Posts: 243
Joined: Mon Dec 13, 2004 6:35 am

:shock: :shock:
amazing!
good job!

thanks!!!!!!! :headbang
Spadge
Newcomer
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2005 4:05 pm

Great Pix, appreciate you posting them.
User avatar
metalus
Member
Member
Posts: 176
Joined: Sun Jun 19, 2005 4:38 am

Great to see your pic R1 m8. They are most excellent!.

Can i save a few of them please m8?. I might print one of them off on photo paper, and frame it at the top of my stairs!.

Good job man!.

Kind regards.

Loz :)
User avatar
ROCK KITTEN 76
Member
Member
Posts: 725
Joined: Tue Dec 02, 2003 7:27 am

P those are fantastic and between you and bobthelobster these have got to be some of the best pictures ive seen.
I look forward to doing my thang with these, thx for the permissions :wink:

my pictures are no where near as clear or good but i guess they give fans a better idea of more of the night.

some of these will have to be clickable thumbs

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image


Image

Image

Image


Image

Image


more to come :wink:

kitzzz
User avatar
jemgirl
Member
Member
Posts: 2970
Joined: Sun Jul 04, 2004 1:21 pm

ohhhh fuckin` shit!!!!!
great ones kitten!!!!!!
thank you so much for puttin` these on.

patricia


p.s.

paul,i love youre pics aswell :wink:
NoAngel
Member
Member
Posts: 180
Joined: Thu Jun 03, 2004 12:29 am

Paul and Kitten - wonderful pix, I'm almost ashamed to put mine up :oops:
User avatar
laficojr
Member
Member
Posts: 1244
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2004 5:03 am

Really great shots!!
User avatar
resha
Member
Member
Posts: 3008
Joined: Thu Jul 15, 2004 11:09 am

incredile pics, really cool :wink:
User avatar
R1FSR
Member
Member
Posts: 1843
Joined: Fri May 14, 2004 3:45 am

a few more ....
Image
Image
Image
Image
Vaiper
Member
Member
Posts: 288
Joined: Sat May 10, 2003 10:47 am

Startin to wish I was there now :(
shacks
Member
Member
Posts: 1475
Joined: Sat Mar 06, 2004 2:43 pm

Excellent pics matey, keep em coming...

shacks
Glorious
Member
Member
Posts: 115
Joined: Sun Jul 24, 2005 11:28 am

Awesome shit here,folks.I still live back in that day,October 12.
Post Reply