Funniest Vai pics ever!!!

Discuss Vai.com's Photo Galleries, along with studio, live and rare photos - or showcase your own Vai-related photography here.
Message
Author
Proview
Member
Member
Posts: 105
Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2005 12:37 pm
Location: Finland

Funniest Vai pics ever!!!

#1 Post by Proview » Wed Oct 05, 2005 11:23 am


User avatar
disaxster
Member
Member
Posts: 396
Joined: Thu Apr 17, 2003 12:36 am
Location: Dallas, TX

#2 Post by disaxster » Thu Oct 06, 2005 12:39 am

:lol: :lol:

User avatar
Radio Ga Ga
Member
Member
Posts: 238
Joined: Tue Jul 22, 2003 4:50 am
Location: Sicily, Italy, Earth
Contact:

#3 Post by Radio Ga Ga » Thu Oct 06, 2005 4:46 am

he he he he he he :D :lol: :o :P :wink:

j1mi_h3ndrix
Member
Member
Posts: 272
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 6:57 pm
Location: flordizzle
Contact:

#4 Post by j1mi_h3ndrix » Fri Oct 07, 2005 5:07 pm

lol

User avatar
Naffis-kun
Member
Member
Posts: 535
Joined: Fri Jun 25, 2004 6:40 am
Contact:

#5 Post by Naffis-kun » Fri Oct 07, 2005 11:09 pm

Not even funny.
"Shit"
"WTF?"
Doesn't amuse me.

Proview
Member
Member
Posts: 105
Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2005 12:37 pm
Location: Finland

#6 Post by Proview » Fri Oct 07, 2005 11:39 pm

:roll: What's up with you dude?

munchocruncho
Member
Member
Posts: 758
Joined: Tue Jun 29, 2004 3:27 pm
Location: New York
Contact:

#7 Post by munchocruncho » Sat Oct 08, 2005 1:35 pm

Naffis-kun wrote:Not even funny.
"Shit"
"WTF?"
Doesn't amuse me.
I agree

User avatar
resha
Member
Member
Posts: 3014
Joined: Thu Jul 15, 2004 11:09 am
Location: Turin, Italy
Contact:

#8 Post by resha » Sun Oct 09, 2005 7:31 am

the 2nd one's great!
"I'm going home!!"
LOL 8)

rocknuts
Member
Member
Posts: 108
Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2005 2:23 pm
Location: NEWCASTLE, UK

#9 Post by rocknuts » Sun Oct 09, 2005 7:39 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Nice one!!!

Now my Wallpaper. Heh!

merlinlake78
Member
Member
Posts: 261
Joined: Wed May 26, 2004 8:07 am

#10 Post by merlinlake78 » Sun Oct 09, 2005 12:56 pm

Ha ha ha .FUNNY!! ..there gotta be more off these man

EddieVanHalenRocks
Member
Member
Posts: 129
Joined: Thu Jun 24, 2004 5:46 am
Location: Glasgow, U.K

#11 Post by EddieVanHalenRocks » Mon Oct 17, 2005 1:39 pm

Naffis-kun wrote:Not even funny.
"Shit"
"WTF?"
Doesn't amuse me.

Cry more?

User avatar
Naffis-kun
Member
Member
Posts: 535
Joined: Fri Jun 25, 2004 6:40 am
Contact:

#12 Post by Naffis-kun » Tue Oct 18, 2005 5:24 am

What's up with you dude?
Cry more?
..and what's up with that?
Not all the people in the world share the same taste in humor -_-.

User avatar
Instrumentalrockrocks
Member
Member
Posts: 850
Joined: Wed Sep 22, 2004 11:26 am
Location: Rotterdam - Holland (well not really Oud-Beijerland actually but nobody knows that)

#13 Post by Instrumentalrockrocks » Tue Oct 18, 2005 5:31 am

HAHAHAA
lmao

Look at the face of Stevie in the first pic :lol: :lol:


Shred On :guitar

harrymac
Newcomer
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Mar 03, 2004 7:48 am

#14 Post by harrymac » Sun Oct 23, 2005 10:22 am

Are you all idiots can’t you see the reason the guy in the first pic has no idea what’s going on is that it is actually George W Bush standing in for Steve. :shock: :shock: :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Spadge
Newcomer
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2005 4:05 pm
Location: Wigan, England

#15 Post by Spadge » Wed Oct 26, 2005 4:01 am

Funny, I think it would have been more apt if it was Steve and Satch saying that about Yngwie, as they do seem to have that WTF is he doing look on their faces most of the way through the jam section of the show.

Post Reply