LATEST NEWS

Facebook Chat Tuesday 8/20

August 19, 2013

facebookchat

 

Steve will be chatting live on Facebook, Tuesday 8/20 at 2PM PST

( That’s 5 PM EDT. For EU, it’s 9 PM UTC, Australia 6:30 AM ACST. For your local time, use this converter )

 

 



Leave a Reply


You must be logged in to post a comment.